ASBI Current News

December 01, 2021
ASBI Bridge Award of Excellence Winners Announced

Five projects were selected as outstanding examples of segmental concrete bridge construction in the 10th biennial, 2021 American Segmental Bridge Institute (ASBI) Bridge Award of Excellence competition.

November 04, 2020
2020 Leadership Award Recipients

The following were introduced as the 2020 Leadership Award recipients at the ASBI Virtual Convention:

  • Timothy Barry - RS&H, Inc.
  • Matthew Chynoweth - Michigan DOT
  • Gowen Dishman - HNTB Corp.
  • Shahid Islam - DYWIDAG
  • Patrick Malone - PCL Construction, Inc.
  • Jay Rohleder - FIGG